top of page
  • Facebook
  • Black Instagram Icon
Search
  • Writer's picturehayleyada2

Hi!

Updated: Apr 29

Hello, welcome to my page. My name is Hayley, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Australia.

I'm currently doing a uni course in digital media which is why I'm here. I've always wanted to do some sort of blog but never got around to making one and actully posting on it so when I saw that this was an assignment I was a bit excited. I'm hoping to post on here a few times a week, mostly just little things I'm doing or feeling at the moment.

I will be sharing bit and pieces of my life, what i'm up to and stories about me. I'll also be sharing my experiences with mental health in an effort to spread awareness and help others feel less alone. Growing up I didn't see alot of representation for people like me and while there is alot more knowledge and representation around most things now, I hope that by sharing my stories, struggles and overall life i can contribute to showing people that there isn't just one way you can experience things. My biggest goal for this is to create a safe space for people and have a little community for people to connect with each other. I hope you'll follow along with me as I navigate this blog.

Thankyou for being here.

Hayley.


image: West Beach in Esperance WA.

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page